Winner: #CBSME Pitching Contest

Many thanks to the following who joined our #CBSME Pitching Contest.

1. Christian Melanie Lee
2. Ariel Licas
3. Hana Kirstie SM Abello
4. Maria Cristine Pre
5. Nehemiah Lopez
6. Aya John Miller T. Perez
7. Monnel Espiritu
8. Beth Vargas
9. Peter James Escobar
10. Herald C. Bebis
11. Martney Acha

All non-winners will get a 15% discount in the Certified Blog and Social Media Entrepreneur Program. They are also entitled to attend one (1) face-to-face session on any topic of their choice at this coming Digital Marketing Entrepreneur Program (not transferable).

According our #CBSME graduates and judges (Ted Vicente, Abby Luz, and Vanj Padilla) whom we requested to review the above entries, the chosen #CBSME scholar is Herald C. Bebis.

Congratulations Herald!

Popular Posts