September 29 Eyeball: Top 10 Emerging Influential Blogs 2012 Winners Announcement

First, many thanks to those who submitted entries to the Top 10 Emerging Influential Blogs 2012 writing project. Let us meet up on September 29, 2012 from 9 am to 5 pm at the Digital Influencers Marketing Summit happening at SMX Convention Center, Pasay City.

This writing project will not be possible without the support of sponsors such as Tof Salcedo,Philippine data centerPhilippine online shoppingDigitalFilipino ClubSearch Profile Index,, and more to be added.

As indicated in the Digital Influencers Marketing Summit, from 9 am to 10 am we will sharing the insights and results of the Top 10 Emerging Influential Blogs 2012 writing project. The Top 10 will be invited at this event to give a short presentation about their blog growth and be properly recognized.

Writing project entries that have:
(DEADLINE for submission of writing project entries is extended up to 11:59PM of September 20.)

The following are blog post entries that have entered the masterlist and shall be included in the raffle. They also get a free slot at the Digital Influencers Marketing Summit.
  1. Ross Flores Del Rosario
  2. Pa Ul
  3. Nanardxz
  4. Cris Reyes
  5. Paula Anntoneth
  6. Gigi Celemin-Beleno
  7. Angelyn Demo
  8. Christian Melanie Lee
  9. Richard Mamuyac
  10. Ephraim Arriesgado
  11. Regine Camille Garcia
  12. Leah Martinez Mamuyac
  13. Ann Malaki
  14. MarcoPolo Jantoc Demo
  15. Sajid Kamid
  16. Mark Joseph Delgado
  17. Shadz Loresco
  18. Tess Chancellor
  19. Leira Bhagwani Pagaspas
  20. Rain Ferdinand De Ocampo
  21. Sella Goden
  22. Alvin Gale Tan
  23. Sumi Go
  24. Rocky Batara
  25. Ivan Stewart Baco Saldajeno
  26. Aylin Vedad (not included in raffle due to late submission)
  27. Jeremy Emata
  28. Badet Siazon
  29. Corrine Emata
  30. Blanca Dela Cruz
  31. Carlo Valenzona
  32. Joseph Ian Onyot
  33. Richard Paglicawan
  34. Aileen Adalid
  35. Alwin Aguirre
  36. Altz Ravida
  37. Jonel Uy
  38. Lito Antoque
  39. Fam Mam
  40. Gilberto Reyes
  41. Fjordan Allego
  42. Jenn Manigao-Tan
  43. Joanne Gonzales

To bloggers included in this list, kindly post a comment to confirm if you will be availing your free slot.

The following have confirmed to be availing their free slot at the Digital Influencers Marketing Summit.
(will update this list till we finish the count)

1. Christian Melanie Lee
2. Richard Mamuyac
3. Sajid Kamid
4. Shadz Loresco
5. Gigi Celemin-Beleno
6. Leira Bhagwani Pagaspas
7. Sella Goden
8. Ross Flores Del Rosario
9. Cris Reyes
10. Regine Camille Garcia (will send representative)
11. Tess Chancellor (will send representative)
12. Rain Ferdinand De Ocampo
13. Alvin Gale Tan
14. Sumi Go
15. Rocky Batara
16. Ann Malaki
17. Ivan Stewart Baco Saldajeno
18. Richard Paglicawan
19. Alwin Aguirre
20. Jonel Uy
21. Gilberto Reyes

Look forward catching up with those who confirmed. See you! See you! :)

Popular Posts