IMMAP 2009 New Board

Last September 30, 2008, the Internet and Mobile Marketing Association of the Philippines had its election. Just now, we had our board meeting combining both old and new board.

Congratulations to the following incoming board members for 2009. Just now, they had an election and identified the primary leaders of the organization for 2009.
  1. Art Policarpio, SnapWorx Digital (President)
  2. Angeli Lambsdorff, DentsuIndio (Vice-President)
  3. Arlene Amarante, Microsoft Advertising (Secretary)
  4. Norelyn Babiera, Fiera de Manila (Treasurer)
  5. Jojit Alcazar, Wolfpac Mobile
  6. Joseph Albette Buddahim, P&G
  7. Hans Roxas-Chua, Ateneo Wireless/Blue Blade Technology
  8. Cris Concepcion, Yahoo Philippines
  9. Mon Duremdes, Mobile Arts
  10. Leah Besa-Jimenez, Proximity
  11. Bing Kimpo, Track Works
  12. Melissa Limcaoco, EGG
  13. Ed Mapa, Media Contacts
  14. Nix Nolledo, Xurpas
  15. Mike Palacios, Havoc Digital
I've been fortunate to be part of its founding board. It is great to see how much the organization has evolved and the number of activities it has undertaken to boost Internet and mobile promotion in the country.

Mabuhay IMMAP!

Popular Posts